Main content of the website

Contact Us

The County Administration Office is open from 8 AM to 4 PM, Monday through Friday except on statutory holidays.

The County Administration Office is located at: 1-1408 Township Road 320.

Reeve Angela Aalbers – Councillor Division 5

Office: 403-335-3311 ext 110

Cell: 403-507-1057

aaalbers@mvcounty.com


Deputy Reeve Greg Harris – Councillor Division 2

403-586-6267

gharris@mvcounty.com


Councillor Dwayne Fulton – Division 1

403-606-8925

dfulton@mvcounty.com


Councillor Alan Miller – Division 3

403-556-0551

amiller@mvcounty.com


Councillor Gord Krebs – Division 4

403-586-0272

gkrebs@mvcounty.com


Councillor Peggy Johnson – Division 6

403-586-6273

pjohnson@mvcounty.com


Councillor Jennifer Lutz – Division 7

403-556-6002

jlutz@mvcounty.com



To reach reception:

403-335-3311 ext 0

info@mvcounty.com

Jeff Holmes – Chief Administrative Officer

403-335-3311 ext 179

cao@mvcounty.com


Planning and Development Services

Margaretha Bloem – Director

403-335-3311 ext 166

plandev@mvcounty.com

Jessica Ross – Manager, Development & Permitting Services

403-335-3311 ext 222

plandev@mvcounty.com

Manager Planning Services – Vacant

403-335-3311

plandev@mvcounty.com


Legislative, Community and Agricultural Services

Christofer Atchison – Director

403-335-3311 ext 114

legislative@mvcounty.com

Jane Fulton – Assistant Director

403-335-3311 ext 184

ag@mvcounty.com

Andrew Wild – Communications Coordinator

403-335-3311 ext 214

communications@mvcounty.com

Josie Abraham – Community Outreach Coordinator

403-335-3311 ext 125

grants@mvcounty.com

Economic Development Officer

403-335-3311 ext 114

ecdev@mvcounty.com


 Operational Services (Roads & Infrastructure)

Ryan Morrison – Director Operational Services / Emergency Management Agency

403-335-3311 ext 169

operations@mvcounty.com

emergency@mvcounty.com (emergency specific contact)

Alvin Wisnoski – Operational Services Manager

403-335-3311 ext 123

operations@mvcounty.com


Corporate Services (Assessment/Taxation/IT/Business Services)

Lorianne Marshall – Director

403-335-3311 ext 152

corporate@mvcounty.com

Don Oldridge – Manager IT & Business Services

403-335-3311 ext 165

it@mvcounty.com

Michael Krieger – Manager Assessment Services

403-335-3311 ext 111

assessment@mvcounty.com