Reeve Bruce Beattie: Division Four - Bergen / Zella

Print Version

Elkton/ Rugby, Westcott; Parts of Fallentimber, Bergen, Harmattan and Westerdale

Bruce Beattie - Reeve
Phone: 403-335-3311 Ext. 110
Cell: 403-559-7106

Councillor Articles

Committee Appointments

  • Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB)
  • Audit Committee
  • Central Rural Municipalities of Alberta(CRMA)
  • Fire Guardians
  • Governance Review Committee
  • Carstairs Inter-Municipal Collaboration Committees (ICC)
  • Olds Inter-Municipal Collaboration Committees (ICC)
  • Sundre Inter-Municipal Collaboration Committees (ICC)
  • Rocky View County Inter-Municipal Collaboration Framework (ICF)
  • Inter-Municipal Planning Commission (alternate)
  • Mountain View County/Sundre Airport Liaison
  • Mountain View Seniors Housing
  • Municipal Area Partnership (MAP)
  • Olds Institute
  • Red Deer River Municipal User Group
  • Strings and Keys Contribution Committee
  • Sundre Petroleum Operator’s Group (SPOG) Board of Directors